Close
Close
Extra
Call Us
Hours and Directions
Responsive Demo Site Search
Responsive Demo Site Search
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ryan Zemba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
GOOGLE
Leah Sun
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
Scott Graham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019

I bought a 2019 Prius in September 2019. Jeff Krivicas was awesome throughout the whole process. He was knowledgeable about the car, it was a no-pressure sales experience, and I left the dealership feeling good about my purchase. I’d recommend Jeff and Brewer Airport Toyota to anyone.

GOOGLE
betsy lachesky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019

This dealership is top notch! Jeff went above and beyond to make sure we purchased the SUV our family was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a Hybrid Highlander, the process was absolutely painless. He went above and beyond to help me get the perfect model and color. So quick and professional. I would recommend Brewer Airport Toyota (Jeff Krivickas in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle!

GOOGLE
Shawna Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019

Jeff Krivickas is an amazing salesman! Every part of purchasing both of our vehicles over the past couple of years has been stress free and such a great experience!

GOOGLE
R. C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019

I enjoyed my experience at Brewer Toyota very much. Tristin was super personable, not pushy, and answered questions truthfully. So glad I went there!

GOOGLE
Barbara Smarsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019

Both Paul Woods, Product Consultant, and David Baselj, General Manager, treated me kindly, fairly, and with respect. It was without a doubt the BEST dealership experience I’ve ever had. Matt, Zane & Justin in the Finance Dept. were also very nice to deal with. I would recommend Brewer Airport Toyota to anyone!

GOOGLE
Ronald Patrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
GOOGLE
Carol Kierzkowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
YELP
Patrick T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019

I leased a 2019 Tacoma and had a very pleasant experience. Tom Cuteri had walked me through the entire process. He was kind, courteous and certainly had a thorough knowledge of the vehicle and every aspect involved with our transaction. I was very confident that not only did he know what he was doing, but was doing everything he could to make my trip there as easy and enjoyable as possible. I will definitely go to him and Brewer in the future.

GOOGLE
Natalie Vorobeva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019

If you're looking for a new car you'll love this place. Good service, friendly stuff, cozy lounge area, nice kids play room. Seller Dan is professional and friendly!

YELP
Kristin D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019

Had a great experience with Brewer Toyota. Thank you Tristin for your excellent service! Love my certified rav4!

GOOGLE
James Hyre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-24-2019

It was time to go do my annual safety & emissions test, plus an oil change. All together it was just over $120. Okay fine, whatever. Got home & decided to review my dashcam footage & to make sure it was still working correctly. Who leaves a vehicle running with the windows down while raining? One of the mechanics did & just walked away. Luckily, it wasn't pouring down. Nothing was hurt. But, besides the point! I also requested them not to wash my car but they did it anyway. It didn't hurt nothing. If they want to continue service my vehicle when the need arises, they need to be paying attention & communicating better. Otherwise I'll just take it to my local mechanic. Update: I called to let them know & hopefully they let the person/mechanic know. Customer service is a big deal! Regardless if it's a good review or negative review. Learn from it!

GOOGLE
Danielle Henry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019

Amazing people! They worked with me until I was satisfied and comfortable making such an important purchase! I worked with Tom in Sales, Matt in Financing, and Marv the Manager. They were the first dealership to respond to my vehicle inquiries out of any other dealership, and even though they did not have the exact car that I wanted, they did not give up until I got it! This was my first time buying a NEW car and it was a completely positive buying experience.

GOOGLE
Erik Schoch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019

Tony's a great salesperson to work with! He was great and got me the Tundra I wanted. You won't go wrong.

GOOGLE
Kelsey Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019

I bought a vehicle on Monday and I had a great experience. Art, Jarod, and David were kind, caring, not pushy, and helpful during this experience. I highly recommend them, I will be returning for my next purchase, they made everything go very smoothly. I absolutely love my new Rav 4 hybrid, it was in perfect condition when I drove it off the lot.

GOOGLE
Jeff Holliday
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019

Tom Jacoby was the best! Thanks Tom

GOOGLE
Kathryn Duffill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
GOOGLE
Bill Roman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
GOOGLE
chris beaver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019

I reccomend Brewer Airport Toyota they were super nice and made everything really easy. Just ask for Jared Clemens he took care of me even on his day off. I am sure he will do the same for you.

CARGURUS
Sue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with a dealership. Kenny Ross (Brewer Airport Toyota) and Marty Armstrong was extremely helpful and made it a smooth and exciting experience for my first Toyota deal! Thank you Marty!

GOOGLE
pspence2009
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
GOOGLE
Mary Ann Finotti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
GOOGLE
Lisa Nauman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019

Fast, friendly service. Convenient drop off/pick up with shuttle service. Called to provide status of work/cost. Free wash.

GOOGLE
Samantha Wockley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019

It was easy to make an appointment and everyone was really friendly. I drop my car off in the morning and pick it up after work. They make is super easy

GOOGLE
chris marshall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019

Great service

CARGURUS
LadyCarleen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-9-2019

Quick response

CARGURUS
GuruTWJLX
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019

Very responsive and helpful

GOOGLE
maureen lavorgnema
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019

Fantastic, speedy service!

CARGURUS
Brandon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019

They are very cool peoples

GOOGLE
Scott Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019

Great experience!!!! Great price!!!

GOOGLE
erica smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019

Was looking for a car for my husband who is extremely picky! Jared helped me find that car and it was under the price I wanted! Highly recommend this location and definitely recommend Jared!!

GOOGLE
Sue Amrhein
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019

Zane made our purchase painless.

GOOGLE
Chris Sandusky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
CARS
CassieR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2019
No pushy sales people

Easygoing atmosphere. No pushy sales people. Quick and painless purchase. I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles, this was by far the easiest transaction. Would definitely recommend.