Close
Close
Extra
Call Us
Hours and Directions
Responsive Demo Site Search
Responsive Demo Site Search

July 4th Hours:

Sales: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Service/Parts: 7:00am - 1:00pm

WHY BREWER AIRPORT TOYOTA?

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Dan Gen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020

Russell was very professional, good at communicating, explained everything in full. The process was fast and the team worked hard to help me get the vehicle I wanted. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Sarah Howard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
GOOGLE
Steven Lin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-23-2020

Dealership was being pretty unreasonable with price, but had no issues with Jared. Cool guy

GOOGLE
Tim Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020

Excellent Toyota service.

GOOGLE
Kathleen Cahalan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020

I recently bought a Camry at Brewer Toyota in Moon Twp, and it was a terrific experience all-around. The salesman I worked with, Jack Hampsey, was a rock star. He pointed out all kinds of notable features of the cars I was considering, and conducted all parts of the sales process with aplomb. Go find Jack if you're in the market for a car. PS - His Scottish accent kinda elevated the experience, too. Thank you Brewer Toyota and Jack Hampsey!

YELP
Kathleen C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020

I recently bought a Camry at Brewer Toyota in Moon Twp, and it was a terrific experience all-around. The salesman I worked with, Jack Hampsey, was a rock star. He pointed out all kinds of notable features of the cars I was considering, and conducted all parts of the sales process with aplomb. Go find Jack if you're in the market for a car. PS - His Scottish accent kinda elevated the experience, too. Thank you Brewer Toyota and Jack Hampsey!

GOOGLE
Nicole Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2020

I had been looking for a car for quite some time now. The first time I called I spoke to Russell. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process, he followed up with me for weeks, not badgering me, but genuinely just cared and was persistent in a good way. I finally found a vehicle I liked and they were able to get me in it. The person in the finance department we signed our loans with at the dealership was able to have us in and out quick, which was great because we had our 3 kids with us. They were also able to get me a lower payment than originally stated which is also great. Overall great experience from beginning to end. Will definitely return in future if I need another vehicle.

GOOGLE
John Mainolfi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020

Quick and painless. Marty and staff were friendly and straight forward.

GOOGLE
J Morales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020

I did not buy a car in this location. But it was for personal reasons. If it weren't for that I would have purchased with Brewer. Russel always helping along the way, and unlike other desperate for a sale it was more the willingness to help in the process. If and when I were to buy a new car, do a trade in etc I will always recommend this dealer just because of Russel and their custormer service.

GOOGLE
Sara Sadek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020

Straight forward, wasn’t sales-y, no pushing, and a fair price. I knew what I wanted and they facilitated connecting me with the right-for-me version of the vehicle I was looking for. I would definitely buy a vehicle from Luke again (Someone else said they trusted Luke as soon as they spoke with him. I have a similar sentiment). The vehicle itself seems new, even though it’s 3 years old. I bought it for my husband and he’s in love. Happy hubby, life is lovely. :-)

GOOGLE
Olivia Piccolo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020

Great customer service! Everyone made the process go so smoothly. It was so fast and professional. I appreciated how well everyone was able to answer my questions and guide me through the process. Marty was awesome! Thank you so much!

GOOGLE
Billy Witt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-28-2020
GOOGLE
Mike Mumford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-27-2020

The staff were very warm and helpful at brewers Toyota. Krystal had three vehicles ready for me to see and did the finances to meet my needs. They were patient with my needs. Thanks guys.

GOOGLE
Stacey Griffin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
GOOGLE
Robert Lanious
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-25-2020

Good selection of cars. I would have driven off the lot with a Rav-4 that day but they wouldn't come down to 26,000, so I bought another car later in the evening somewhere else. Still, the staff were friendly and the cars were nice. I really wanted that blue RAV4 but I guess it was not meant to be.

GOOGLE
Prithbi Chouwan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
YELP
Chris B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020

I want to say how great Jack was when we bought our new RAV4 Hybrid. He was pleasant through the entire experience, and incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle. While waiting for the paperwork to go through, he was polite and we even had a great discussion about Scotland and our favorite beverages from there. I would recommend anyone who goes there ask for Jack!

GOOGLE
Joseph Kelsch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2020

Jack made everything incredibly easy from test driving to signing all the paperwork. He made a should be stressful experience very relaxed. I was very impressed with the dealership's precautions against COVID-19 as well. All in all it was a great experience.

GOOGLE
Protective Shooting Concepts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020

I wasn't in the market for a vehicle but the 0% / 60 mo. attracted my attention. I purchased a 2020 Tacoma TRD Sport 4x4 outfitted just like I wanted for a good price at the 0% rate.

GOOGLE
Michael Belak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2020

friendly, knowledgable, fair

YELP
Susan S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-6-2020

My initial experience at Brewer service was less than stellar. Poor customer service. After posting a negative review, David the general manager called me. I was VERY impressed. He didn't make excuses and made every effort to make things right. I did have service done. One piece of feedback is to make sure the customer is kept informed. I had to call service to check on status after five hours (for inspection). Luckily I did because a part had to be ordered by a certain time which delayed repair by a couple days. What if I hadn't checked?

YAHOO
Susan S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-6-2020

My initial experience at Brewer service was less than stellar. Poor customer service. After posting a negative review, David the general manager called me. I was VERY impressed. He didn't make... more

GOOGLE
Peter Houdek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2020
GOOGLE
John Albert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2020
GOOGLE
Rhea Kraszewski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2020
GOOGLE
Sienna mercata
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-23-2020

Their staff will get you in and out quickly. Very efficient when getting your vehicle tuned up

CARGURUS
GuruRGM2F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020
GuruRGM2F

Great

GOOGLE
sara b
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020

Everyone is extremely friendly and more than willing to explain everything and help you plan future maintenance. I asked about how my brakes and tires would probably last for my future trips and plan if I needed to do anything before going. They pulled out their diagrams and models to show reassure me that I will be fine with what I have till I get back

GOOGLE
Joe Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-19-2020

Great. Got me in & out for service with no problem. Bought a truck here (tacoma) 10 years ago & still running great with 164,000 miles.

GOOGLE
Joe Notarantonio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
CARGURUS
Scarlett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020

Great service. Very accommodating, friendly and efficient. Love our vehicle.

GOOGLE
frank spazak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
GOOGLE
Molly McKune
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020

Had a wonderful car leasing experience with Marty and David. Walked out with the perfect RAV4 and a great deal. Highly recommend choosing Brewer Airport Toyota!